See a show
& book today
Filter By

Activity

This month

Skylight by David Hare
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Wed 26 Feb 2020, 19:45 - Sat 29 Feb 2020, 19:45
£16.50
Book now
Cyrano De Bergerac
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 Feb 2020, 19:00
£11.50 per person inc fees
Find out more
The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue 2020
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 21 Feb 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
My Mother Said I Never Should
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 20 Feb 2020, 19:45 & Fri 21 Feb 2020, 19:45
£16.00 per person
Book now
Playing with Fire
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 11:00
£3.00 per person
Book now
Six Nations Rugby
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 02 Feb 2020, 15:00 - Sat 07 Mar 2020, 16:45
Free Event
Book now
Nights On Broadway - BeeGees Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 23 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
The Cellist/Dances at a Gathering
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 25 Feb 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
1917
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 27 Feb 2020, 11:00 & Fri 28 Feb 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Czesław Kazimierek
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 27 Feb 2020, 19:00
£21.50 per person
Book now
Ronnie Scott's All Stars
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 28 Feb 2020, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

March 2020

Six Nations Rugby
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 02 Feb 2020, 15:00 - Sat 07 Mar 2020, 16:45
Free Event
Book now
The Northern Soul of Peterborough
Vivacity's Key Theatre
05-03-2020 - 09-07-2020
Donations on the Day
Find out more
The Bear by Raymond Briggs
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Jane Eyre
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 02 Mar 2020, 19:30 & Tue 03 Mar 2020, 14:30
£18.00 per person
Book now
Riverdance 25th Aniversary show
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 03 Mar 2020, 19:15 & Sun 08 Mar 2020, 19:15
£15 Per Person
Find out more
Jon Boden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 04 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
The Personal History of David Copperfield
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Giselle
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Lionel - A Tribute to Lionel Richie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 07 Mar 2020, 19:30
£22.50 per person
Book now
Mark’s Spectacular Science Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
It's a Beautiful in the Neighbourhood
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
Round the Horne - The 50th Anniversary Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
Rob Auton - The Time Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Paul Sinha: Hazy Little Thing Called Love
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Gentleman
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
The Dark Room
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Book now
Dolittle
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 11:00
£3.00 per person
Book now
Geoff Norcott- Taking Liberties
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 19:45
£15.00 per person
Book now
Clive Anderson: Me, Macbeth & I
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00
£20.00 per person
Book now
James Campbell “The Funny World Of…. “
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 15 Mar 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Book now
Ben Hart - Wonder
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 15 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 15 Mar 2020, 19:45
£16.00 per person
Book now
The Black Veil
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.00 per person
Find out more
Fidelio
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 18 Mar 2020, 19:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Dark Waters
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 20 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
The Barron Knights
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 20 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Book now
Sonic the Hedgehog
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 21 Mar 2020, 11:00
£3 Per Person
Book now
Live At The Key
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 21 Mar 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
Made in Dagenham
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 24 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Sat 28 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Book now
Michael Ball and Alfie Boe: Together Again
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 28 Mar 2020, 19:30 & Sun 29 Mar 2020, 14:30
£11.50 Per Person
Find out more
Rock n Roll Revolution
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 29 Mar 2020, 19:30
£22.00 per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

April 2020

The Northern Soul of Peterborough
Vivacity's Key Theatre
05-03-2020 - 09-07-2020
Donations on the Day
Find out more
Swan Lake
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Wed 01 Apr 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 01 Apr 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Room on the Broom
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 13:30 - Fri 03 Apr 2020, 13:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Medicine's Monstrous Daughters
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
Islands in the Stream
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 04 Apr 2020, 19:30
£26.50 per person
Book now
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 05 Apr 2020, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 06 Apr 2020, 13:30 - Tue 07 Apr 2020, 16:30
£16.50 per person
Book now
Onwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 10:00
£4 Per Person
Find out more
Si Cranstoun - Twistin' the Night Away
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Emma
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Adore and La Demi The Beautiful Idiots Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 12 Apr 2020, 20:00
£27.50 Per Person, Vip Tickets £62.50 Per Person
Book now
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 16 Apr 2020, 18:00 - Sat 18 Apr 2020, 18:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Wonka's Urban Empire
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 19 Apr 2020, 18:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Military Wives
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 19:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
The Story of the Beatles
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 25 Apr 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Book now
Jonas Kauffman - My Vienna
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 26 Apr 2020, 19:00
£14 per person inc. fees
Find out more
Little Red Riding Hood
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 14:30 & Tue 28 Apr 2020, 16:30
£10.50 per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

May 2020

The Northern Soul of Peterborough
Vivacity's Key Theatre
05-03-2020 - 09-07-2020
Donations on the Day
Find out more
An Evening of Marvin Gaye
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 01 May 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Spirit Of The Blitz
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 05 May 2020, 14:30
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Bikes and Banter
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 06 May 2020, 19:30
£26.50 Full Price, £31.50 Photo and Entry, £80.50 VIP
Book now
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 07 May 2020, 19:30 - Sat 09 May 2020, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Deck Chairs
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Wed 13 May 2020, 19:45 - Sat 16 May 2020, 19:45
£14.50 Per Person
Book now
An Evening of Burlesque
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 14 May 2020, 19:30
£26.50 Per person
Find out more
The Music of Northern Soul
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 15 May 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 May 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
The Welkin
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 21 May 2020, 19:00
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Paper Cut
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 21 May 2020, 19:45
£11.50 Per Person
Find out more
Voulez-Vous! The Dinner Party
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 22 May 2020, 19:30 & Sat 23 May 2020, 19:30
£42.00 per person
Find out more
The Dante Project
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 28 May 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Cirque Enfant
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 29 May 2020, 12:00 & Fri 29 May 2020, 14:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Sense and Sensibility
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 30 May 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
75th Anniversary VE Day Celebration Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 31 May 2020, 14:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

June 2020

The Northern Soul of Peterborough
Vivacity's Key Theatre
05-03-2020 - 09-07-2020
Donations on the Day
Find out more
Absurd Person Singular
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 02 Jun 2020, 19:30 - Wed 03 Jun 2020, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person inc.fees
Find out more
Nick Helm Phoenix From The Flames
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 04 Jun 2020, 20:00
£15 per person
Find out more
The Animals Farewell Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 05 Jun 2020, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Roy Orbison and The Traveling Wilburys
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 06 Jun 2020, 19:30
£23 Per Person
Book now
The Winter's Tale
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 10 Jun 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per person inc. fees
Find out more
Oye Santana
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 12 Jun 2020, 19:30
£24 per person
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Jun 2020, 12:00 & Sat 13 Jun 2020, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
One Night of Elvis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 13 Jun 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 17 Jun 2020, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Elektra
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
George Egg - Movable Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Matt Ford
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 20 Jun 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
City Acadamy of Ballet 2020
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 26 Jun 2020, 19:30 & Sat 27 Jun 2020, 19:30
£15.50 Per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

July 2020

The Northern Soul of Peterborough
Vivacity's Key Theatre
05-03-2020 - 09-07-2020
Donations on the Day
Find out more
Arron Crascall Socially Awkward
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 02 Jul 2020, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Rhythm of The Dance
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 03 Jul 2020, 17:00 & Fri 03 Jul 2020, 20:00
£27.50 per person
Find out more
Camp by James McDermont
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 07 Jul 2020, 19:45
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Priscilla Queen of The Desert
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 08 Jul 2020, 19:30
£3 per person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Dirty Dancing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Jul 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
The George Michael Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 10 Jul 2020, 19:30
£26.50
Book now
The Comedy of Errors
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 15 Jul 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per Person inc.fees
Find out more
Musical Icons and Cinderella
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 18 Jul 2020, 19:00 & Sun 19 Jul 2020, 14:00
£14.50 Per Person
Book now
Jack Absolute Flies Again
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 23 Jul 2020, 19:00
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

August 2020

Cats the Musical
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Aug 2020, 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

September 2020

Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 04 Sep 2020, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 13 Sep 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Richard Jones
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 15 Sep 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Book now
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 17 Sep 2020, 19:30 - Sat 19 Sep 2020, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
Macbeth
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 28 Sep 2020, 14:00 & Mon 28 Sep 2020, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person, £11.50 Child, £11.50 Schools
Book now
Beautiful Game
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Wed 30 Sep 2020, 19:45
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

October 2020

Sound of Springsteen
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 27 Sep 2020, 19:30
£26 per person, £24 over 60's
Find out more
Crimes in Egypt
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 01 Oct 2020, 19:30
£16.50 per person
Book now
The Searchers and Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Oct 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person (all prices inc fees)
Find out more
The Searchers and The Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Oct 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 05 Oct 2020, 19:30 & Tue 06 Oct 2020, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 08 Oct 2020, 19:30
£22.50 per person
Find out more
Tez Ilyas
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 09 Oct 2020, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Pericles
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 11 Oct 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per Person
Find out more
Buddy holly and The Cricketers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 11 Oct 2020, 20:00
£21 Per Person, £17.50 Per Person Early Bird on first 50 tickets
Book now
Just Judy
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 15 Oct 2020, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
We Love The Spice Girls
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 16 Oct 2020, 19:30
£23 per person, Buy 10 get 1 free
Find out more
Talon - Best of the Eagles
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 17 Oct 2020, 19:30
£25 per person
Book now
Same Time Next Year
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 20 Oct 2020, 19:30 & Wed 21 Oct 2020, 14:30
£16.50 Per Person, £15.50 Over 60
Book now
Ian Stirling - Failing Upwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 22 Oct 2020, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 23 Oct 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Beastly Belle
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 24 Oct 2020, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
We Love Little Mix
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 24 Oct 2020, 18:00
£16.50 (inc fees)
Book now
We Love Little Mix
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 24 Oct 2020, 18:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Ladyboys of Bangkok
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 29 Oct 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Shadows and Shivers
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 30 Oct 2020, 14:30
£10 Per Person
Find out more
Think Floyd
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 20 Nov 2020, 19:30
£26.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

November 2020

Carpenters Gold
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Nov 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
The Strange Case of Doctor Jekyll and Mr Hyde
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 02 Nov 2020, 19:30 & Tue 03 Nov 2020, 19:30
£17.50 Per Person
Find out more
Legends of American Country
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Nov 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Vincent Simone - Tango Passions
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 07 Nov 2020, 19:30
£33.50 Per Person, £32.50 Over 60
Book now
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Clare Teal and her Trio
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 21 Nov 2020, 19:30
£25 Per Person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

December 2020

Cinderella
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 03 Dec 2020, 19:00 - Sun 03 Jan 2021, 16:00
No price available
Book now
Christmas with the Rat Pack and Marylin
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 11 Dec 2020, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide