Things to do
Filter By

Activity

Vivacity has you covered

From sports activities to heritage events, theatre shows to library sessions - there are plenty of reasons to get excited each week across Peterborough 

Over 50's Badminton
Hampton Leisure Centre
Every Friday - 12:00PM - 14:00PM
£2.50 per session
Find out more
The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue 2020
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 21 Feb 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
My Mother Said I Never Should
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 20 Feb 2020, 19:45 & Fri 21 Feb 2020, 19:45
£16.00 per person
Book now
Six Nations Rugby
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 02 Feb 2020, 15:00 - Sat 07 Mar 2020, 16:45
Free Event
Book now
Nights On Broadway - BeeGees Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 23 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Cheeky Monkey's soft play
Hampton Leisure Centre
Every Tuesday - 09:30AM - 11:30AM
£2.00 per child
Find out more
The Cellist/Dances at a Gathering
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 25 Feb 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Skylight by David Hare
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Wed 26 Feb 2020, 19:45 - Sat 29 Feb 2020, 19:45
£16.50
Book now
The Northern Soul of Peterborough
Vivacity's Key Theatre
05-03-2020 - 09-07-2020
Donations on the Day
Find out more
1917
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 27 Feb 2020, 11:00 & Fri 28 Feb 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Czesław Kazimierek
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 27 Feb 2020, 19:00
£21.50 per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide

What's On

No contracts with all monthly gym memberships
Find out more
Swim Academy
Find out more
Nick Sharratt exhibition
Find out more
Comedy at the key
Find out more